EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV

  • Zverejnené Pred 5 mesiacmi

    SMTOWNSMTOWN

    trvanie: 4:02

    EXO's 5th album "DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO" is out!
    Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music smarturl.it/EXO_The5thAlbum
    [Tracklist]
    01 Tempo
    02 Sign
    03 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
    04 Gravity
    05 가끔 (With You)
    06 24/7
    07 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
    08 Damage
    09 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
    10 오아시스 (Oasis)
    11 節奏 (Tempo)
    EXO Official
    exo.smtown.com
    sv-film.net/us/weareoneEXO
    facebook.com/weareoneEXO
    instagram.com/weareone.exo
    twitter.com/weareoneEXO
    #EXO #엑소 #Tempo
    EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV ℗ SM Entertainment

Mai Roselin
Mai Roselin

All here, see you on twitter tomorrow.

Pred 7 minútami
Pooja Misal
Pooja Misal

Why we are slow

Pred 8 minútami
Pooja Misal
Pooja Misal

Keep going

Pred 9 minútami
Lay The king
Lay The king

The best comeback I ever see 😍

Pred 14 minútami
Pooja Misal
Pooja Misal

Yeah

Pred 9 minútami
Suryanih Yanih
Suryanih Yanih

2019?

Pred 30 minútami
EXO
EXO

ARAB EXOL

Pred 41 minútou
EXO
EXO

EXO

Pred 41 minútou
misaa sami altori
misaa sami altori

200m...

Pred 47 minútami
Suryanih Yanih
Suryanih Yanih

EXO❤️

Pred 56 minútami
Chandrieam Rodriguez
Chandrieam Rodriguez

Exo-L keep streaming target 200m 🤗🤗

Pred hodinou
Esin Araz
Esin Araz

Every time i listen EXO, my ears bless

Pred hodinou
Sehun Omayaa
Sehun Omayaa

I love EXO, So if EXO was nominated it's GOOD EXO Saranghaja

Pred hodinou
Sehun Omayaa
Sehun Omayaa

Erina, voting BBMA jam 11 pm wib ya, fighting

Pred hodinou
اكسوال تكره لي صخمان
اكسوال تكره لي صخمان

فديت الجميلين

Pred hodinou
Rahul Misal
Rahul Misal

120k in 17 hours....7k per hour.... guys are you sleeping or waiting for someone??.... when will We accelerate....if We st3ream with 7k per hour then we will reach 168k in one day.....if each str3mer watch full MV one time more then We can reach 14k per hour....this means We can reach 336k in a day....plzz guys support TEMPO and love TEMPO *TEMPO NEEDS US* *ANYONE WITH ME??*

Pred hodinou
Rahul Misal
Rahul Misal

Slow.... what are you doing guys?

Pred hodinou
Fernando Juarez
Fernando Juarez

2019???

Pred hodinou
kirana himida
kirana himida

D.O💓

Pred 2 hodinami
Manar **
Manar **

‏صوره مخبئه في هاتفي،أفتقد صاحبها كثيراً 🖤🥀

Pred 2 hodinami
azhara fairuz
azhara fairuz

I love d.o end exo

Pred 2 hodinami
its me
its me

Keep S+RE4MING

Pred 2 hodinami
منوعا ت
منوعا ت

exo-llzzzzzz we should win BBMA go from know

Pred 2 hodinami
EXO Gucci Gang
EXO Gucci Gang

BBMAS voting for TSA (Top Social Award) start TODAY at 12:00PM EST / 1:00AM KST (April 23rd), spread this for more EXOLs !!!! Make more twitter accounts exol

Pred 2 hodinami
Bunny Yeol
Bunny Yeol

Exo-ls are u ready for the BBMA voting?It's starting at 1AM KST today..Let's get it for our boys..fighting!

Pred 3 hodinami
Bad Dream Hazretleri
Bad Dream Hazretleri

I miss lay

Pred 3 hodinami
Bad Dream Hazretleri
Bad Dream Hazretleri

Damn fine

Pred 3 hodinami
DAOUD BOURHAN kadidja
DAOUD BOURHAN kadidja

THE EXO-L who criticized BTS when he won the top social artist last year saying that it is an awards that is not important, why now when it's EXO who are nominated, you want to vote like crazy ? Because now this awards have become a big hit for you only when EXO is nominated? Hahahaha seriously it shows that when BTS won this award, you were only jealous and you said out of jealousy that this awards is not important just because that EXO was not nominated before hahahaha

Pred 3 hodinami
Lily Paradise
Lily Paradise

And you cam all the way here just to say that hhhhh you're the one who is jealous

Pred hodinou
Summer Sunshine
Summer Sunshine

Bashers gonna bash and haters gonna hate. but EXOLs gonna love. We live with manners and respect. We don't go around messing other people's MV. Please find love. Don't drag your idols down.

Pred 3 hodinami
Summer Sunshine
Summer Sunshine

There are words in dictionary called Wisdom, respect and manners. Please look up to it before commenting irrelevant ideas. This comment box is for Exo's Tempo. Thank you and have a good life. Sincerely yours, EXOL with LOVE.

Pred 3 hodinami
noah julien
noah julien

😂😂😂😂😂😂 now exo-l will vote like crazy it is sure while last year they said that this awards is not important just because BTS won 😂😂😂😂😂

Pred 3 hodinami
casualkpoptrash
casualkpoptrash

The bed squeaks. ..

Pred 3 hodinami
Exo Kai
Exo Kai

Exo very good

Pred 3 hodinami
Dandierza Dandi
Dandierza Dandi

Iklan nya mengganggu sekali,,,,

Pred 3 hodinami
Growl Till Last Breath
Growl Till Last Breath

BBMA voting starts today. Better be prepared Exols. Let's win this as a gift for Xiumin and Exo

Pred 3 hodinami
Rahul Misal
Rahul Misal

Anyone st3eaming with me???

Pred 3 hodinami
its me
its me

TEMPO-QUEEN

Pred 3 hodinami
Summer Sunshine
Summer Sunshine

DontMessUpWithEXO! Their talents are no joke! Kings.!

Pred 3 hodinami
EXO Baekhyun
EXO Baekhyun

*115m*

Pred 4 hodinami
erick aldair
erick aldair

OT 9? Sorry, Im not stupid.

Pred 4 hodinami
Kpop Saranghae
Kpop Saranghae

Exo is the best Kpop group.. " We are one " 😊💗😊

Pred 4 hodinami
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

Hey please don't c∅moment 3m∅ji

Pred 4 hodinami
Nijah Shereen
Nijah Shereen

Keep streaming guys 😊

Pred 5 hodinami
Mark Caliao
Mark Caliao

Finallyyyyyyyyy

Pred 5 hodinami
exo baekhyun
exo baekhyun

*114M.*

Pred 5 hodinami
Summer Sunshine
Summer Sunshine

Chilling with this song in this hot weather. Was (○゚ε゚○)

Pred 5 hodinami
little_kpop_ Chicken
little_kpop_ Chicken

Sooooo I LOVE THIS VIDEO SOOOOOO MUCH. AND EXO YOU DID SICH AGOOG WORK😭♥️♥️♥️but yes her is a but do they even know what babygirl and daddy means😂😅♥️♥️♥️but Love them😊☺️♥️

Pred 5 hodinami
laura lili
laura lili

pls dont use emoj1s edit u comment sis

Pred hodinou
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

Don't use emoji it will freeze the views

Pred 4 hodinami
little_kpop_ Chicken
little_kpop_ Chicken

Ahe Baozi what do you even mean lol😂😂

Pred 4 hodinami
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

No 3m∅ji please

Pred 5 hodinami
Dakshina Nair
Dakshina Nair

Eggs...bbma voting will start tmrw,1am kst,get ready

Pred 5 hodinami
Rahul Misal
Rahul Misal

Plzzzzz st3ream TEMPO

Pred 5 hodinami
Rahul Misal
Rahul Misal

Guys plzzzzz speed up.... We are really slow... I can't believe We are really so slow....87k v3ews in 13 hours... means only 160k v3ews in a day... monster MV v3ews are 170k per day..... what happened to you guys...plzz don't give up... *FIGHTING*

Pred 5 hodinami
Estefanie
Estefanie

Buenas noches a tod@s descansen mañana empieza una semana ocupada. Y mucha energia positiva.

Pred 6 hodinami
Jasmin U.
Jasmin U.

When EXO said "I said don't mess up my tempo totally different kind of beat you can't find it elsewhere this is perfect 123" they're not lying this song is one of a kind, very unique and original.

Pred 6 hodinami
Kong Lion
Kong Lion

Test you? WTF

Pred 6 hodinami
berry
berry

when the leader is an insane visual, the rest have to follow ;) stan visual-vocal kings! onlyEXO

Pred 6 hodinami
Ghina’s Videos
Ghina’s Videos

EXO-L LET'S HIT 120M🥰

Pred 6 hodinami
Baymax Coah
Baymax Coah

Asksome ❤

Pred 6 hodinami
Eni zy
Eni zy

113.988.612., fighting (purple love)

Pred 6 hodinami
Hannah De Asis
Hannah De Asis

Are you stre*m chen mv ?its so slow,:(

Pred 6 hodinami
Hannah De Asis
Hannah De Asis

Keep stre*ming go faster pls,dont forget too chen mv too,pls lets gets hes 3rd win,hes deserves it,

Pred 6 hodinami
Frijolitos con chorizo
Frijolitos con chorizo

Vayan a votar por EXO en los billboard en el Top Social

Pred 7 hodinami
Nan Eakari
Nan Eakari

nearly 114M fighting EXO.L

Pred 7 hodinami
osh xoxo
osh xoxo

ATTENTION EXOLS THE BBMAS VOTING STARTS IN 11 HOURS 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT. 1:00am Kst Please create more accounts on Facebook and Twitter

Pred 7 hodinami
EXO-L PH
EXO-L PH

12am Beijing(China), Hongkong(China), Singapore, Philippines, Perth(Australia) 1am Seoul(Korea), Tokyo(Japan) 2am Syndey(Australia) 6am Honolulu(USA) 8am Anchorage(USA) 9am Los Angeles(USA) 10am Denver(USA) 11am Austin(USA), Chicago(USA), Mexico, Peru 12pm New York(USA) 1pm French Guiana, Chile, Argentina, Brazil 4pm Senegal 5pm UK, Portugal, Nigeria 6pm Germany, France, Italy 7pm Moscow(Russia), Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Kenya, Madagascar 8pm Dubai(UAE) 8:30pm Iran, Afghanistan 9pm Uzbekistan 9:30pm India 11pm Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia

Pred 7 hodinami
Mark Caliao
Mark Caliao

Let's go for 114

Pred 7 hodinami
kimjongdae wife
kimjongdae wife

View so slow

Pred 7 hodinami
Rashie S.
Rashie S.

Hi EXOLs. Tomorrow is the start of voting on BBMAs. Let's do our best! Fighting!

Pred 8 hodinami
光流
光流

Everybody fighting!EXO IS THE KING.

Pred 8 hodinami
Mai Roselin
Mai Roselin

*Do Kyung Soo*

Pred 8 hodinami
Min MG
Min MG

114 M let's gooo

Pred 8 hodinami
Bonnie Sss
Bonnie Sss

Люблю до бесконечности

Pred 8 hodinami
Bonnie Sss
Bonnie Sss

Ждем новых песен

Pred 8 hodinami
Byun Anna
Byun Anna

lets keep loving and supporting our precious men unconditionally,, long last, for very very long

Pred 9 hodinami
Reva Reva
Reva Reva

EXO..😍😍

Pred 9 hodinami
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

No 3m∅ji please

Pred 5 hodinami
voz angel
voz angel

Alguna EXO-L de Chile?.

Pred 9 hodinami
voz angel
voz angel

Queda poquito vamos por esos 114M

Pred 9 hodinami
RaiseAlucard
RaiseAlucard

Are their other songs like this? The only part I don't dig is the very ending, but the rest is so damn good, especially that hook.

Pred 9 hodinami
berry
berry

RaiseAlucard the other songs are different in a good way :) theyre too creative to stick to one kind of music ^^

Pred 2 hodinami
mama moonlight
mama moonlight

+RaiseAlucard Have you listened to Monster or Lotto?

Pred 4 hodinami
RaiseAlucard
RaiseAlucard

Awe, that's kinda upsetting. :/

Pred 5 hodinami
mama moonlight
mama moonlight

Nope. This song's truly one of a kind! :)

Pred 7 hodinami
EXO L يكفيني فخر
EXO L يكفيني فخر

شوكت اليوتيوب يوصل تعليقات اغاني آكسـಿـو 1م

Pred 9 hodinami
EXO L يكفيني فخر
EXO L يكفيني فخر

آكسـಿـو ال موجودين يلا خلونا نوصل تيمبو✿ 200 م

Pred 9 hodinami
Mark Caliao
Mark Caliao

I miss them.. complete package group..I hope baekhyun hint will be a comeback this summer

Pred 10 hodinami
fitra yeni
fitra yeni

EXO LOVE LOVE LOVE

Pred 10 hodinami
Guada EXO-L
Guada EXO-L

113.967.926.

Pred 10 hodinami
TheNewGamer 124
TheNewGamer 124

I got no ham

Pred 10 hodinami
Nur aulia
Nur aulia

Exo❤

Pred 10 hodinami
miranda bitali
miranda bitali

can you go right now and vote for exo in the biggest fan army we re losing again and the voting is going to end soon you can vote as much as you can press return to poll to vote again here s the link http://www.topmusicuniverseawards.com/2019/03/biggest-fans-army-side-a.html

Pred 10 hodinami
meyin rossmery paucar puente
meyin rossmery paucar puente

los amo nunca me cansare de escucharlos....

Pred 10 hodinami
Kpop Space
Kpop Space

SM I swear never abandon EXO I swear

Pred 10 hodinami
Anika Sands
Anika Sands

2:41

Pred 11 hodinami
Nnah . s
Nnah . s

EXOL semangat :)))

Pred 11 hodinami
baekhyun Exo
baekhyun Exo

يااربي فديت صوت تشانيولي وسيهوني والله عشق❣

Pred 11 hodinami
baekhyun Exo
baekhyun Exo

اكسو ال موجودين وينكم يلا ارفعوا المشاهدات

Pred 11 hodinami
Manar **
Manar **

يب

Pred 2 hodinami
sara exo-l
sara exo-l

هوون

Pred 10 hodinami
kryxlyf
kryxlyf

Please help to stream, ikonics and exo l

Pred 11 hodinami
توتة كيوت
توتة كيوت

تيمبو😍😘😍😘

Pred 11 hodinami
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

No 3m∅ji please it will fr33z3 the VI3ws

Pred 5 hodinami
Manar **
Manar **

"لم أتغير ، أنت فقط لم تعرفني جيداً". ‏"I did not change ' you just did not know me well".

Pred 11 hodinami
Manar **
Manar **

+baekhyun Exo 💛💚

Pred 2 hodinami
baekhyun Exo
baekhyun Exo

يا عمري

Pred 11 hodinami
Manar **
Manar **

الجرُوح ليسَت سوَى هدَايا مِن ٱشخَاص لا ضَمير لهُم ..

Pred 11 hodinami
baekhyun Exo
baekhyun Exo

ما اعرف

Pred 11 hodinami
Kãng Yüng Mûn
Kãng Yüng Mûn

احبهم

Pred 11 hodinami
EXO_Chogiwaaa
EXO_Chogiwaaa

*VERY IMPORTANT!!!* The voting for BBMA will start TOMORROW at 12pm ET/,9 am PT. Billboard said that more details will be revealed soon

Pred 12 hodinami
• مہٰ۪۫ـَخـبلههۂ ، &
• مہٰ۪۫ـَخـبلههۂ ، &

في ضلوعي لك مدينه ، شعبها ميّت حنين

Pred 12 hodinami
Ahe Baozi
Ahe Baozi

No 3m∅ji please

Pred 5 hodinami
RZAUDIELRZ
RZAUDIELRZ

WALKERS JOING HERE

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

يالله بنعمل لعبه وهية وانتو تقولو او تعرفو الاسم الي مشهورين فيه اكسو انا اختيار الامه وانتو كملو

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

القاتلين ال12 الذئاب الاسطورية اختيار الامه افضل فرقة صاحب الرباعيه انهم رصاصه الحب اكسو بدون منازع

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

Don't miss ap tempo don't miss ap tempo don't miss ap tempo don't miss ap tempo

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

اكسو

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

كاي

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

سيهون

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

سوهو

Pred 13 hodinami
الفتاه الكيبوبيه
الفتاه الكيبوبيه

تشين

Pred 13 hodinami

Ďalej

EXO 엑소 "Love Shot" MV

03:30

EXO 엑소 "Love Shot" MV

SMTOWN

Zhliadnutia 131 000 000

GOT7 "If You Do(니가 하면)" M/V

03:37

GOT7 "If You Do(니가 하면)" M/V

jypentertainment

Zhliadnutia 150 000 000

Why Russia is Shrinking Fast

10:38

Why Russia is Shrinking Fast

RealLifeLore

Zhliadnutia 940 396

DAD OF THE YEAR! | Nets vs. Sixers Game 4

0:15

DAD OF THE YEAR! | Nets vs. Sixers Game 4

House of Highlights

Zhliadnutia 1 091 106

(여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) - 'Senorita' Official Music Video

03:45

(여자)아이들((G)I-DLE) - 'Senorita' Official Music Video

(G)I-DLE (여자)아이들 (Official YouTube Channel)

Zhliadnutia 16 000 000

Wanna One (워너원) - 에너제틱 (Energetic) MV

03:48

Wanna One (워너원) - 에너제틱 (Energetic) MV

Stone Music Entertainment

Zhliadnutia 107 000 000

[MV] MAMAMOO(마마무) _ gogobebe(고고베베)

04:06

[MV] MAMAMOO(마마무) _ gogobebe(고고베베)

1theK (원더케이)

Zhliadnutia 24 000 000

As I Lay Dying - Redefined - Official Music Video

4:16

As I Lay Dying - Redefined - Official Music Video

As I Lay Dying

Zhliadnutia 983 387